Leden

BedrijfsnaamContactpersoonTelefoonWebsite
A.S. Watson (Kruidvat) Mirjam Voogt 0318-579111 www.benelux.aswatson.com
AB Cleaning Edwin Berends 026-4723977 www.abcleaning.nl
AB Cleaning Equipment Aleid Berends 026-4723904 www.abce.nl
Apotheek De Hoeve A. Wesselink-Relyveld 026-4722262 www.serviceapotheek.nl
APS Therapy Johnny Uitdenwilligen 026-4790900 www.apstherapy.com
Arento Arjen Timmer 026-8407156 www.arento.nl
Autobedrijf Gaasbeek Jan Gaasbeek 026-4743213 www.autobedrijfgaasbeek.nl
Autobedrijf J. Muys & Zn Erna Muys 026-4722263 www.autobedrijfmuys.nl
Bal las- en machinebedrijf Adrie Bal 026-4722823 www.bal-heteren.nl
Beyond Illusions Herman Dijenborgh 06-28286428 www.beyond-illusions.nl
Big Rivers - Harley Davidson Motorcycles Albert van der Steen 026-4742657 www.big-riversharley-davidson.nl
Boomverzorging De Kleine Albert de Kleine 026-4743212
Brugman schoenen en sport Gerard Brugman 026-4722413
Corine schoonheidssalon Corine Niels 026-4721614 www.schoonheidssaloncorine.nl
Crum Sierbestrating Herman Crum jr 026-4742593 www.crumsierbestrating.nl
D. Veenendaal Dak- en Zinkmontage Dennis Veenendaal 026-4423662 www.dakenzinkveenendaal.nl
De Waspartner de heer Huntink 026-379 06 47 www.waspartner.nl
De Witgoedpartner Bart Rijcken 026-8200266 www.dewitgoedpartner.nl
Dierenpension De Betuwse Weide Gerard Ariëns 026-4722012 www.betuwseweide.nl
Flessenwinkel Fischer Frederike Fischer de Maar 026-3626250 www.facebook.com/Flessenwinkel
Fonteijn Bloemsierkunst Herman Fonteijn 026-4722240
Foto Suzan Suzan Kolenbrander 06-15110408 www.fotosuzan.nl
FoxServ Gerard Buijze 06-22293703 www.foxserv.nl
Frankie's Diensten Frank Bosveld 06-27490024
Grand Café en Zalencentrum De Bongerd John Peters 026-4722701 www.zalencentrumdebongerd.nl
Hip & Hebbes mw Van den Bos 06-17286203 www.hip-en-hebbes.nl
Hoogakker Heteren Chris Hoogakker 026-4722338 www.hoogakker-heteren.nl
HUBO Heteren André Huiberts 026-4722571 www.hubo.nl
Iconnexys Michael Stauder 06-38314390 www.iconnexys.nl
Inprintmatter Björn Pus 084-8310401 www.inprintmatter.nl
Installatieservice Kunst Daniël Kunst 026-4722049 www.kunst-heteren.nl
INTS Automatisering Jeroen Reuling 026-3121518 www.ints.nl
iSolve kantoorautomatisering/Identa Stijn Peters 026-4790840 www.i-solve.nl
J.W. Gaasbeek Constructie Wim Gaasbeek 0488-451000 www.gaasbeekpaardenboxen.nl
Jacobs Heteren B.V. Tjerk Koopmans 026-472 24 88 www.jacobsheteren.nl
John Visser Uitvaartbegeleiding John Visser (06) 25043956 www.samenaanallesgedacht.com
Jumbo Teun Blijderveen 026-4790460 www.jumbo.com
Kapsalon Anja van der Welk Anja van der Welk 026-4723489
Kapsalon Piki's Suus Siccama 026-4720264 www.pikis.nl
KEN Construction Jacqueline Klokgieters 026-4723344 www.ken.nl/construction
Landgoed Overbetuwe Louis Hoogveld 026-4742233 www.landgoedoverbetuwe.nl
Lenting Bouw John Lenting 026-3646663 www.lentingbouw.nl
Llanfarian Border Collies Ellen van der Zweep 026-4723623 www.bordercollieevents.nl
Loon- en grondverzetbedrijf Gerritsen Harold Gerritsen 026-4722248 www.gerritsenheteren.nl
Marketing and More Kelvin Derksen (06) 23554422 www.kelvinderksen.nl
Nijenhuis Elektra Montage Tonnie Nijenhuis 026-4722124 www.nijenhuiselektra.nl
Notariskantoor Soons Servaas Soons 026-4790470 www.notariskantoorsoons.nl
Oikonomia Wendy Rutjes 0263791941 www.oikonomia.nu
Optiek Van IJzendoorn Hans van IJzendoorn 026-4743273 www.optiekvanijzendoorn.nl
PAM Organisatieondersteuning Paméla Zeylstra (06) 33 66 22 84 www.pam-organisatieondersteuning.nl
Pascal Bakker Metaalbewerking Pascal Bakker 026-3794234 www.pascalbakkermetaalbewerking.nl
PR Productions, licht & geluid Patrick Reijnders 026-4722447 www.pr-productions.eu
Prefit Plus Wendel Jongkind 026-4720208 www.prefitplus.nl
Profile Car& Tyrecenter Koos van Elk Koos van Elk 026-4721771 www.profile.nl
Reflex Fysiotherapie Bob Pellen 026-4723616 www.reflex-fysiotherapie.nl
Rijschool Leeuwis Erick Leeuwis 026-4722321 www.rijschool-leeuwis.nl
Ruinard Hoveniers Frank Ruinard 0488-491370 www.ruinardhoveniers.nl
Sam Sammie kinderdagverblijf Diana Kon 026-4461191 www.samsammie.nl
Schrijner Assurantiën Gilbert Schrijner 026-4722453 www.schrijner.nl
Sertronics Peter Willemsen 026-4792323 www.sertronics.com
Stap Elektra Rik Stap 026-4722928 www.stapelektra.nl
Van Dijken Accountants Theo van Dijken 026-4722107 www.vd-accountants.nl
VWG Nijhof accountants en belastingadviseurs Peter van Bussel 026-3698300 www.vwgnijhof.nl